top of page

Oh How The Mighty Have Fallen

Oct. 23, 2021.

On Mar. 23, 2020, I joined what looked like a great venture to acquiring BTC!

My paid subscription was about 27$ upon joining.

For the rest of 2020 it was looking great. Getting referrals & the decent entry price cost of each Matrix 0.0009344 BTC which increased gradually to (57$USD at today’s BTC index)!

I was well on my way to achieving the .54 BTC. At today’s BTC index = 33,077.16$ USD. A great return on my 27$ at that time.

The business took a turn for the worst. The owner stated that he got covid19. He then made the decision to sell the business &or let his current management team take over. He never did email members on the decision.

This was just about Dec. 2020 to Jan. 2021.

To make matters worse was business from my advertising had slowed to a trickle. Due to the price rising from BTC increased value. For the rest of 2021 till today, Oct. 23, 2021, I’ve had no new signups.

Sometime over the past week I’ve noticed that all my referral links were dead. No email to state what had happened.

Shows message:

This Account has been suspended.

Contact your hosting provider for more information.’


So mad now as my first matrix was building very nicely! Had a total of about 75 free matrices.

The current owner/s most likely took home a lot of money & left the members with nothing?

My bad decision. That I did not copy my referrals contact information.


Today I see a lot of businesses gone.

I surf a lot & see so many of the same affiliate programs, BTC investment sites & many new sites that are been promoted across all my surfed advertising platforms. So I assume that these sites have become saturated (many people promoting same businesses).

The thing is that all of these people don’t realize is that they need minimum of 100 referrals to earn a small amount of $$. To having 1000 referrals to at least break even. Also dependent on the business.

But my point is that when surfing I see many blank pages to contact hosting images. Also, code 404 & 503 pages. Many people must be so frustrated. I have no idea how much money & time people have lost in the last two years.

There is always hope!

I have chosen to join & promote CoopCrowd Funding. See my main page of this webpage called ‘ALLANESA Enterprise’.

Coop Crowd has been around for about 20 plus years. Will be around for many more to come.

You need funds & fast. Just saying that a person that only invites 3 referrals & their 3 referrals invite 3 referrals…these minimum invites could help you meet your monthly obligations!

Anyways thank you for the read.

Eric

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page