top of page

AdClickXpress Is A SCAM!

Today is Feb. 10, 2022.

I was asked from some of my referrals this question. How or what procedure/s to sell their membership rights? This is a good question as I do not know. I simply said that they contact ACX support & ask. I would but my emails never responded to.

To this day I have been managing 5 referrals ACX accounts. If there is a way to sell the memberships I am interested. These accounts are quite valuable & I am sure that there are buyers that would grab these memberships.

Will have to see what happens over the next few weeks.


My comments are an opinion based facts & the most important fact is not having access to my ACX members area. A strong warning for all entrepreneurs is not to join the AdClickXpress Business.

Beware of the anonymous management & security team. The scrupulous ACX procedures & promises. Nothing has changed & all my past emails sent to support are ignored.

My opinion will not change. I do not receive ACX updates regarding how ACX management might be implementing better procedures about withdrawals & having no limits on the amount to be withdrawn.

Throughout this blog I use 'ACX which is short for 'AdClickXpress'.

Brief history of how ACX came to be.

The original business was called JustBeenPaid & that business back in the day was great!


JustBeenPaid Sold to a management team that called the new business: ProfitClicking.

ProfitClicking purchased the members assets/commissions & all referrals.

A good business that soon was plagued with money problems. ProfitClicking management dealt with a payment processor that held a considerable amount of their money. This payment processor was closed by US Treasury. ProfitClicking management let very little information about what happen.

The new unknown management team bought ProfitClicking business. This included all assets/commissions & all referrals. AdClickXpress became the new business. ACX still operates today.

The AdClickXpress management presented to members with carried over commissions a special deal: for every ad package purchase, the member would get a small percentage added to each purchase/s.

After considerable time I finally got to a point where I could withdraw USD 20$. Instant withdraws usually took 24 hours. My withdraw request was taken out of my active earning commissions right away. Then I received email confirmation stating the withdrawn amount will be deposited to my pay processor. It would be about 24 hours for process. I eventually got my withdrawn amount, but it was not within the 24 hours. This request of my withdrawal took about 72 hours.

The final blow was a withdraw that took up to 2 weeks for a second withdraw request. I never did get my second withdraw request.

This lead to My live chat & emails been ignored. To this day I'm still angry & pissed off! I kept writing comments questioning their procedures & their withdraw requests exceeding normal the 24 hours.

ACX also set a withdrawal limit to its members. Frustration started to take over & it was not a pretty read on my chats/emails.

Over time I’ve heard & read emails from original members from JustBeenPaid till now. That their ACX accounts have been frozen due to ACX security team. It wasn’t long after that I got my notice from ACX security management.

I was denied access to members area & on the login page that informed me to contact ACX security. Which I did. After a lot of email contacts & being really frustrated. ACX refused to acknowledge my id credentials.

These credentials were good enough to open my bank accounts, 6 online payment processors & my PayPal account. All of which are still active & been used today.

Apparently, my information was rejected by ACX security. The ACX security team refused to accept my drivers’ licence & my other documents. Any further communication I tried with ACX security team has been ignored.

I chat with my referrals in my downline & few of their ACX accounts have been blocked.

I classify AdClickXpress as a SCAM & bad business protocol.

I now consider that I have lost all my commissions which is a sizable amount of money, but I will not disclose the amount as it is a private matter & until I secure legal council.

Oh, I forgot to mention that AdClickXpress says that member do not lose their money/profits/commissions which is their moto at ACX. They say all accounts as still active till members login & cancel their accounts. Hence I have no access & therefore this is a BIG SCAM!

ACX has no company cell/regular phone contact nor has the owner/s email contact listed on the ACX Website. Just a support link.

Apparently, my links are still active & I most likely lose referrals that signup with my links & most likely goes to ACX business.

My links:

url: http://www.adclickxpress.is/?r=ericallan&p=mx

url: http://www.adclickxpress.is/?r=ericallan&p=immds

main ACX url: http://www.adclickxpress.is/?r=ericallan

Have any positive suggestions then by all means write them.

Dated: Feb. 10, 2022.

Thank you for the read!

Eric

Featured Posts
No posts published in this language yet
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page